Company Banquet – 2 Celebrate Membership Milestone

Last Night, Station 227 went out of service for the evening to celebrate its 65th anniversary & annual banquet. Members & guests were able to enjoy a stress free evening without worrying about fire calls. Attendance awards for 35% (241 calls or more of the 687) were given to FF Joey Hankins, FF Larry Zamora, FF Nick Hudek, LT Tom Kutcher, Ast Chief JP Davis, Chief Bill Jeffcoat. President Kraig Pipes was awarded with a 25 Years of Service Award. And Chief Bill Jeffcoat was awarded with a 15 Years of Service Award. Thank You to all the members and guests for attending. Special thanks to Entertainment Committee and Chairmen Josh Sharkey for planning an outstanding banquet.